Nancy Asire

Wizard Spawn (1989) by Nancy Asire, C. J. Cherryh

Sword of Knowledge is a three-in-one volume combines the works of four popular authors– Nancy Asire, Leslie Fish, Mercedes Lackey, and C. J. Cherryh– and includes the fantasy novels A Dirge for Sabis, Wizard Spawn, and Reap the Whirlwind.

Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


Read More