Dragon Prophecy Trilogy

Crown of Vengeance (2012) with James Mallory

By Mercedes Lackey & James Mallory¬†Book one of the Dragon Prophecy series, which is set in the same world as the Enduring Flame and Obsidian Mountain trilogies. Here, readers will learn the truth about the Elven Queen Vielissiar Faricarnon, who…

Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


Read More