Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


Winter Moon (2005) with Tanith Lee and C E Murphy

About This Book

Three fantasy romances by Mercedes Lackey, Tanith Lee, and C. Murphy. Stories include:

“Moontide” by Mercedes Lackey
In an isolated land wher the lure of the “Moontide” leads to shipwrecks, a woman is torn between obeying her father or her king. When she chooses to follow a Fool, she discovers magic she’d never expected… at a price that might be too high….

“The Heart of the Moon” by Tanith Lee

Struggling under the curse of a dead comrade, Clirando, a warrior priestess unready to face the powers trapped within her, must face “The Heart of the Moon” to reveal what has been hidden….

“Banshee Cries” by C.E. Murphy
In “Banshee Cries,” ritual murders under a full moon lead Jo Walker to confront a Harbinger of Death. Maybe this “gift” she has is one she shouldn’t ignore- because the next life she has to save might be her own!