Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


Wheels of Fire (1992) with Mark Shepherd

About This Book

Wheels of Fire is the second book in the SERRAted Edge series.The Bedlam Bards series, the SERRAted Edge series, and the Diana Tregard books are all set in the same universe, and feature elves, magic, and modern life.Wheels of Fire is currently out of print, but is part of The Otherworld an omnibus edition that includes Wheels of Fire and When the Bough Breaks.