Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


The Snow Queen (2008)

About This Book

The Snow Queen is the fourth book in the Five Hundred Kingdoms series.

Aleksia, Queen of the Northern Lights, is mysterious, beautiful and widely known to have a heart of ice. But when she’s falsely accused of unleashing evil on nearby villages, she realizes there’s an impostor out there far more heartless than she could ever be.And when a young warrior disappears, Aleksia’s powers are needed as never before.Now, on a journey through a realm of perpetual winter, it will take all her skills, a mother’s faith and a little magic to face down an enemy more formidable than any she has ever known…