By Publication Date | By Series | By Alphabet

SERRAted Edge

The Otherworld cover

Mercedes Lackey books and music can be purchased from Firebird Arts & Music

The Otherworld
The Otherworld is an omnibus edition of the third and fourth books in the SERRAted Edge series - When the Bough Breaks and Wheels of Fire.

There are elves out there. And, mostly, they're the good guys. Oh, they drive too fast (they love hot cars) but we'll forgive them that since they also make a habit of rescuing children in peril.

But this time it isn't just the children who are in peril. Jamie's father has joined a fanatical cult that is in contact with a supernatural entity that is ancient, powerful- and unspeakably evil. And Amanda is an abused little girl who has unheard of psychic powers. In her pain, she might last out and destroy Earth and Faerie both!

The Bedlam Bards series, the SERRAted Edge series, and the Diana Tregard books are all set in the same universe, and feature elves, magic, and modern life.

SERRAted Edge series

The Chrome Borne (Omnibus) with Larry Dixon
The Otherworld (Omnibus) with Larry Dixon
Born To Run with Larry Dixon
Wheels of Fire with Mark Shepherd
When the Bough Breaks with Holly Lisle
Chrome Circle with Larry Dixon
Elvendude by Mark Shepherd
Spiritride by Mark Shepherd
Lazerwarz by Mark Shepherd

The Doubled Edge
This Scepter'd Isle
Ill Met by Moonlight
By Slanderous Tongues
And Less Than Kind

©2013 Mercedes Lackey. All rights reserved.