By Publication Date | By Series | By Alphabet

SERRAted Edge

Wheels of Fire cover

Mercedes Lackey books and music can be purchased from Firebird Arts & Music

Wheels of Fire

Wheels of Fire is the second book in the SERRAted Edge series.

The Bedlam Bards series, the SERRAted Edge series, and the Diana Tregard books are all set in the same universe, and feature elves, magic, and modern life.

Wheels of Fire is currently out of print, but is part of The Otherworld an omnibus edition that includes Wheels of Fire and When the Bough Breaks.

SERRAted Edge series

The Chrome Borne (Omnibus) with Larry Dixon
The Otherworld (Omnibus) with Larry Dixon
Born To Run with Larry Dixon
Wheels of Fire with Mark Shepherd
When the Bough Breaks with Holly Lisle
Chrome Circle with Larry Dixon
Elvendude by Mark Shepherd
Spiritride by Mark Shepherd
Lazerwarz by Mark Shepherd

The Doubled Edge
This Scepter'd Isle
Ill Met by Moonlight
By Slanderous Tongues
And Less Than Kind

©2013 Mercedes Lackey. All rights reserved.