By Publication Date | By Series | By Alphabet

SERRAted Edge

Born to Run cover

Mercedes Lackey books and music can be purchased from Firebird Arts & Music

Born To Run

Born To Run is the first book in the SERRAted Edge series. The Bedlam Bards series, the SERRAted Edge series, and the Diana Tregard books are all set in the same universe, and feature elves, magic, and modern life.

Seeking to make their fortunes in human society, the elves of the underworld involve themselves in stock car racing, child pornography, and worse, and three runaway kids find themselves in a heap of trouble.

Born to Run is currently out of print, but is part of Chrome Borne, an omnibus edition that includes Born to Run and Chrome Circle.

SERRAted Edge series

The Chrome Borne (1999 - omnibus) with Larry Dixon
The Otherworld (1999 - omnibus) with Larry Dixon
Born To Run (1992) with Larry Dixon
Wheels of Fire (1992) with Mark Shepherd
When the Bough Breaks (1993) with Holly Lisle
Chrome Circle (1994) with Larry Dixon
Elvendude (1994) by Mark Shepherd
Spiritride (1997) by Mark Shepherd
Lazerwarz (1999) by Mark Shepherd

The SERRAted Edge: Doubled Edge

This Scepter'd Isle (2004) with Roberta Gellis
Ill Met by Moonlight (2005) with Roberta Gellis
By Slanderous Tongues (2007) with Roberta Gellis
And Less Than Kind (2008) with Roberta Gellis

©2013 Mercedes Lackey. All rights reserved.