By Publication Date | By Series | By Alphabet

Secret World Chronicles

Revolution cover

Mercedes Lackey books and music can be purchased from Firebird Arts & Music

Excerpts from Revolution

Book Three: Revolution

This is the third book in the new Secret World Chonicles series, based of the podcast-style braided novel series The Secret World Chronicle.

It’s go time once again for the meta-heroes including fire-wielding John Murdock, hacker-witch Victoria Victrix Nagy, healer Belladona Blue, super-quick Mercurye– and most of all for their heavenly ally, Seraphym.

Books in this series are:
World Divided

©2013 Mercedes Lackey. All rights reserved.