Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


Reap the Whirlwind (1989) with C. J. Cherryh

About This Book

Sword of Knowledge is a three-in-one volume combines the works of four popular authors– Nancy Asire, Leslie Fish, Mercedes Lackey, and C. J. Cherryh– and includes the fantasy novels A Dirge for Sabis, Wizard Spawn, and Reap the Whirlwind.