Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


Music to My Sorrow (2005) with Rosemary Edghill

About This Book

Music To My Sorrow is the seventh book in the Bedlam Bards series.The followup to Mad Maudlin, Music To My Sorrow has Ria and Eric fighting for custody of Ace and Magnus. The Bedlam Bards series, the SERRAted Edge series, and the Diana Tregarde books are all set in the same universe, and feature elves, magic, and modern life.

About the Co-Author

Rosemary Edghill, after holding the usual array of Weird Writer Jobs, including freelance graphic designer and vampire killer, settled down to a career as a full-time writer. She has written three books in the Twelve Treasures series, urban fantasies about elves and subways, as well as books in genres ranging from romance to mystery. She has also collaborated with such masters of fantasy as Marion Zimmer Bradley and Andre Norton. Of this collaboration, Mercedes Lackey writes, “I needed a new partner for our Bedlam Bards series … Rosemary was the only possible writer who was sharp enough!” Her web page can be found at