Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


Magic’s Promise (1990)

About This Book

Magic’s Promise is the second book in the Last Herald Mage Trilogy.

The wild magic is taking its toll on the land, and even Vanyel, the most powerful Herald-Mage to ever walk the world, is almost at the end of his strength. But when his Companion, Yfandes, receives a call for help from neighboring Lineas, both Herald-Mage and Companion are drawn into a holocaust of dark magic that could be the end of them both.