Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


Mad Maudlin (2003) with Rosemary Edghill

About This Book

Mad Maudlin is the sixth book in the Bedlam Bards Trilogy.More musical mayhem with Bard Eric Banyon in the wilds of New York City—tracking the creature the children of the streets call “Bloody Mary.The Bedlam Bards series, the SERRAted Edge series, and the Diana Tregarde books are all set in the same universe, and feature elves, magic, and modern life.