By Publication Date | By Series | By Alphabet

Five Hundred Kingdoms

Fortune's Fool cover

Mercedes Lackey books and music can be purchased from Firebird Arts & Music

Excerpts from Fortune's Fool

Chapter 1
Chapter 2
Chapter 3

Fortune's Fool
Fortune's Fool is the third book in the Five Hundred Kingdoms series.

This books is a combination of the Little Mermaid and East of the Moon, West of the Sun. It features lots of great Russian fairy tales, and some old friends including the Little Humpback Horse. Of course it wouldn't be a tale of the 500 Kingdoms without the Tradition.

Books in this series are:
The Fairy Godmother
One Good Knight
Fortune's Fool
The Snow Queen
The Sleeping Beauty
Beauty and the Werewolf

Description © Teri Lee of Firebird Arts

©2011 Mercedes Lackey. All rights reserved.