Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


Fortune’s Fool (2007)

About This Book

Fortune’s Fool is the third book in the Five Hundred Kingdoms series.

This books is a combination of the Little Mermaid and East of the Moon, West of the Sun. It features lots of great Russian fairy tales, and some old friends including the Little Humpback Horse. Of course it wouldn’t be a tale of the 500 Kingdoms without the Tradition.