By Publication Date | By Series | By Alphabet

The Elemental Masters

Home from the Sea cover

Mercedes Lackey books and music can be purchased from Firebird Arts & Music

Home From the Sea

Home from the Sea is the eighth book in the Elemental Masters series.

This story combines East of the Sun and West of the Moon, as well as Tam Lin, with the Selkie of Sul Skerry. We'll see Nan and Sarah (from Wizard of London) as adults, coming into their own--and Grey and Neville, of course!

Books in the Elemental Masters series:
The Fire Rose
The Serpent's Shadow
The Gates of Sleep
Phoenix and Ashes
Wizard of London
Reserved for the Cat
Unnatural Issue
Home from the Sea
Red as Blood

Short story collections include:
Elemental Magic

©2013 Mercedes Lackey. All rights reserved.