Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


Eagle and the Nightingales (1995)

About This Book

Eagle and the Nightingales is the third book in the Bardic Voices series.

Nightingale and her friends are increasingly concerned about the Church’s attitude toward non-human sentients that it doesn’t control: her worries cause her to join forces with a birdman which turns into an unusual relationship as the two probe the ultimate influences behind the Church’s decisions.