By Publication Date | By Series | By Alphabet

The Dragon Prophecy Trilogy


Mercedes Lackey books and music can be purchased from Firebird Arts & Music

Excerpts from Crown of Vengeance

Crown of Vengeance

Book one of the Dragon Prophecy series, which is set in the same world as the Enduring Flame and Obsidian Mountain trilogies.

Here, readers will learn the truth about the Elven Queen Vielissiar Faricarnon, who was the first to face the Endarkened in battle and the first to bond with a dragon. She worked some of the greatest magics her world has ever known, and paid the greatest Price.

Crown of Vengeance is an exciting fantasy adventure that will appeal to fans of Mercedes Lackey's Valdemar series. No previous knowledge of Lackey and Mallory's collaborations is necessary to enjoy this fast-paced, action-packed novel, but returning readers will be excited to discover this amazing story.

Books in this series are:
Crown of Vengeance

©2013 Mercedes Lackey. All rights reserved.