Trio of Sorcery (2010)

Home  >>  Bibliography  >>  Trio of Sorcery (2010)

Trio of Sorcery (2010)

Trio of Sorcery
Trio of Sorcery cover
Mercedes Lackey books and music can be purchased from:amazon


Trio of Sorcery
Trio of Sorcery contains three novellas by Mercedes Lackey, revisiting two favorite characters, Diana Tregarde and Jennifer Talldeer, as well as a new character. It is currently scheduled for release in October 2010.

“Arcanum 101” goes back to Diana Tregarde’s college days, her first semester at Harvard. But of course she is a Guardian, and nothing is ever simple for a Guardian, not even what her neighbors are up to. Add in a missing child and a fraudulent psychic, and things only go from bad to worse.

“Drums” returns us to where we left Jenny Talldeer; shaking out her relationship with David, coping with the whims of the Little Old Man…and solving the mystery of mi-ah-lushka.

“Ghost in the Machine” introduces Ellen McBride, a magician of another sort, a techno-mage whose expertise is to unravel problems where sorcery and cybernetics meet, and who is called in when an MMORPG goes terribly wrong.


Comments are closed.
Get every new post delivered to your inbox
Join millions of other followers
Powered By