This Rough Magic (2003) with Eric Flint and Dave Freer

Home  >>  Bibliography  >>  This Rough Magic (2003) with Eric Flint and Dave Freer

This Rough Magic (2003) with Eric Flint and Dave Freer

Heirs of Alexandria
This Rough Magic
Mercedes Lackey books and music can be purchased from:amazon


This Rough Magic
This Rough Magic is the second book in the Heirs of Alexandria series.Corfu in the 16th century. Key to Asia. Repository of a magic older than history itself. No wonder the demon Chernobog must possess the island- for with it in his grasp, Chernobog can finally crush Venice and defeat his immortal enemy, the Lion of San Marcos, who thwarted his previous bid for absolute power.Now all hope depends on the derring-do of the small band of heroes who fought against the demon before- and the inner strength of one reluctant young heroine. For the ancient powers of Corfu care nothing for either Chernobog’s lust for power, or the human desire for freedom.And anyone who would wield the island’s primordial magic must pay with a piece of his- or her- soul….

Books in this series:

Comments are closed.
Get every new post delivered to your inbox
Join millions of other followers
Powered By