The Snow Queen (2008)

Home  >>  Bibliography  >>  The Snow Queen (2008)

The Snow Queen (2008)

Five Hundred Kingdoms
Snow Queen cover
Mercedes Lackey books and music can be purchased from:



The Snow Queen
The Snow Queen is the fourth book in the Five Hundred Kingdoms series.Aleksia, Queen of the Northern Lights, is mysterious, beautiful and widely known to have a heart of ice. But when she’s falsely accused of unleashing evil on nearby villages, she realizes there’s an impostor out there far more heartless than she could ever be.And when a young warrior disappears, Aleksia’s powers are needed as never before.Now, on a journey through a realm of perpetual winter, it will take all her skills, a mother’s faith and a little magic to face down an enemy more formidable than any she has ever known…

Books in this series are:


Comments are closed.
Get every new post delivered to your inbox
Join millions of other followers
Powered By