The Phoenix Transformed (2009) with James Mallory

Home  >>  Bibliography  >>  The Phoenix Transformed (2009) with James Mallory

The Phoenix Transformed (2009) with James Mallory

The Enduring Flame
Phoenix Transformed cover
Mercedes Lackey books and music can be purchased from:amazon


The Phoenix Transformed
The Phoenix Transformed is the third book in the Enduring Flame trilogy.Jumping one thousand years in time, Lackey and Mallory have told the compelling story of Harrier Gillain, the first Knight-Mage in a thousand years; Tiercel Rolfort, the first High Mage in hundreds of years; and Shaiara, the young leader of a desert tribe who takes both boys under her wing but has a special affection for Harrier.These three young people are their world’s main defense against the evil called up by the rogue Wild Mage, Bisochim. Bisochim’s conviction that he was restoring the balance was shattered the moment Ahairan took her first breath. Now, in The Phoenix Transformed, Bisochim joins forces with Harrier and Tiercel, and the three mages search desperately for a way to destroy Ahairan as she sends her magical forces against them and the desert nomads under their protection.With more than one twist in the telling, centering on a magic-plagued journey across a blistering desert, The Phoenix Transformed is the stunning conclusion to The Enduring Flame.

Books in chronological order:

Comments are closed.
Get every new post delivered to your inbox
Join millions of other followers
Powered By