Sacrifices (2013) with Rosemary Edghill

Home  >>  Bibliography  >>  Sacrifices (2013) with Rosemary Edghill

Sacrifices (2013) with Rosemary Edghill

The Shadow Grail
Sacrifices cover
Mercedes Lackey books and music can be purchased from:amazon


Sacrifices is the third book in the Shadow Grail series.The students of Oakhurst Academy believe they have triumphed over the Shadow Knights. But Spirit, Burke, Muirin, Loch, and Addie know better. Under the guise of a company called Breakthrough Adventure Systems, the Shadow Knights have actually taken over the campus. The new regime is brutal, designed to turn the students into soldiers wielding both weapons and magic. Anyone who protests disappears.Desperate, the group decides that Muirin should go undercover to spy on Breakthrough. But Muirin’s act is a little too good, and Spirit begins to fear that her friend’s loyalties might have truly changed. Surrounded by enemies and friends who suddenly seem like strangers, Spirit has decide who can—and cannot—be trusted.

Books in the Shadow Grail series:


Comments are closed.
Get every new post delivered to your inbox
Join millions of other followers
Powered By