Legacies (2010) with Rosemary Edghill

Home  >>  Bibliography  >>  Legacies (2010) with Rosemary Edghill

Legacies (2010) with Rosemary Edghill

The Shadow Grail
Legacies cover
Mercedes Lackey books and music can be purchased from:amazon


Legacies is the first book in the Shadow Grail series.Who—or what—is stalking the students at Oakhurst Academy?In the wake of the accident that killed her family, Spirit White is spirited away to Oakhurst Academy, a combination school and orphanage in the middle of Montana. There she learns she is a legacy—not only to the school, which her parents also attended, but to magic.All the students at Oakhurst have magical powers, and although Spirit’s hasn’t manifested itself yet, the administrators insist she has one. Spirit isn’t sure she cares. Devastated by the loss of her family, she finds comfort with a group of friends: Burke Hallows, Lachlann Spears, Muirin Shae, and Adelaide Lake.But something strange is going on at Oakhurst. Students start disappearing under mysterious circumstances, and the school seems to be trying to cover it up. Spirit and her friends must find out what’s happening—before one of them becomes the next victim…

Books in the Shadow Grail series:


Comments are closed.
Get every new post delivered to your inbox
Join millions of other followers
Powered By WPFruits.com