Harvest Moon (2010)

Home  >>  Bibliography  >>  Harvest Moon (2010)

Harvest Moon (2010)

Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon cover
Mercedes Lackey books and music can be purchased from:amazon


Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon contains three novellas by authors Mercedes Lackey, Michelle Sagara, Cameron Haley. It is currently scheduled for October 2010.

A Tangled Web” by Mercedes Lackey
Kidnapping Persephone should have been an easy task. But in the Five Hundred Kingdoms, nothing’s ever simple and the wrong blonde goddess is stolen by mistake, leaving Prince Leopold without his new bride. At least until he braves the realm of the dead to get her back…

“Cast in Moonlight” by Michelle Sagara
Barely a teenager, Kaylin Neya is a thief, a fugitive and an attempted assassin. She also has a smart mouth, sharp wits and mysterious markings on her skin. All of which make her perfect bait for a child prostitution sting in the city of Elantra – if she survives her first meeting with the Hawks!

“Retribution” by Cameron Haley
In the underworld, there are tricks to killing. Like executing rivals at crossroads so ghosts won’t follow you home. But sometimes retribution is hard to avoid – and now a supernatural hit man has a contract on Domino Riley’s life. Luckily she knows a thing or two about death…


Comments are closed.
Get every new post delivered to your inbox
Join millions of other followers
Powered By WPFruits.com