Elemental Magic (2012)

Home  >>  Bibliography  >>  Elemental Magic (2012)

Elemental Magic (2012)

The Elemental Masters
Elemental Magic cover
Mercedes Lackey books and music can be purchased from:



Elemental Magic
Elemental Magic is a collection of short stories set in the Elemental Masters series. It will feature all new stories featuring characters from the previous works. Contents include:A Song of the Sea by Diana L. Paxson
The Fire Within Him by Samuel Conway
Makana by Fiona Patton
War to the Knife by Rosemary Edghill
Stones and Feathers by Elizabeth A. Vaughan
Fire’s Children by Elisabeth Waters
For the Sake of Clarity by Cedric Johnson
To Ride the River-Horse by Dayle A. Dermatis
The Phoenix of Mulberry Street by Michele Lang
Air of Mystery by Jody Lynn Nye
A Flower Grows in Whitechapel by Gail Sanders and Michael Z. Williamson
Tha Thu Ann by Tanya Huff
The Collector by Ron Collins
Queen of the Mountain by Kristin Schwengel
I Have Heard the Mermaids Singing by Mercedes Lackey

Books in the Elemental Masters series:


Comments are closed.
Get every new post delivered to your inbox
Join millions of other followers
Powered By WPFruits.com