Eagle and the Nightingales (1995)

Home  >>  Bibliography  >>  Bardic Universe  >>  Eagle and the Nightingales (1995)

Eagle and the Nightingales (1995)

Bardic Voices
Eagle and the Nightingales cover
Mercedes Lackey books and music can be purchased from:amazon


Eagle and the Nightingales

Eagle and the Nightingales is the third book in the Bardic Voices series.Nightingale and her friends are increasingly concerned about the Church’s attitude toward non-human sentients that it doesn’t control: her worries cause her to join forces with a birdman which turns into an unusual relationship as the two probe the ultimate influences behind the Church’s decisions.

Books in this series in chronological order:


Comments are closed.
Get every new post delivered to your inbox
Join millions of other followers
Powered By WPFruits.com