Chrome Circle (1994) with Larry Dixon

Home  >>  Bibliography  >>  Chrome Circle (1994) with Larry Dixon

Chrome Circle (1994) with Larry Dixon

SERRAted Edge
Chrome Circle cover
Mercedes Lackey books and music can be purchased from:



Chrome Circle

Chrome Circle is the fourth book in the SERRAted Edge series.Thinking he has found his mate for life, rock-music playing and fast-driving mage Tannim finds his dreams complicated by her dragon father, her part-human-part-fox personality, and her apparent desire to kill him.

The Bedlam Bards series, the SERRAted Edge series, and the Diana Tregard books are all set in the same universe, and feature elves, magic, and modern life.

Chrome Circle is currently out of print, but is part of Chrome Borne an omnibus edition that includes Born to Run and Chrome Circle.

SERRAted Edge series

The Doubled Edge


Comments are closed.
Get every new post delivered to your inbox
Join millions of other followers
Powered By